Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Dominic Sorrenti

"The Exercise Science program at LSSU definitely prepared me for a career in the clinical field. The background experiences that I attained from my placements and internships helped me spearhead the development of a cardiac rehab program in Sault Ste Maire, ON. I feel that my degree at LSSU paved the way for my career today."

Dominic Sorrenti
Exercise Science Alum,
Vascular Intervention Exercise Program / Cardiac Rehab

Admissions

Contact Us

Application

Online or
Downloadable PDF

Mailing Address

Office of Admissions

Lake Superior State University
650 W. Easterday Ave.
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783

Phone Numbers

1(888) 800-LSSU

(906) 635-2231
Fax: (906) 635-6696

Email

admissions@lssu.edu
Online Inquiry Form

Office Hours

8 AM - 5 PM, Mon - Fri

Select Saturday Campus Tours (Sept-May)

For available dates and to schedule a visit, please visit our Campus Tour homepage: http://www.lssu.edu/admissions/visit/

Location

Hillside House

  

Admissions Staff

Al Case
Director of Admissions
906-635-2693
acase@lssu.edu

Marty Oklat
Secretary
906-635-2724
moklat@lssu.edu

Cheri Castner
Application Processor
ccastner@lssu.edu
If you have a question regarding your application, please contact your admissions advisor

Sheila Pearse
Application Processor
spearse@lssu.edu
If you have a question regarding your application, please contact your admissions advisor

Joseph Barrs
Enrollment Analyst
906-635-2684
jbarrs@lssu.edu

  

Admissions Advisors

  • Please visit our Admissions Advisors homepage for biographies and more information about our advising staff.

 

 

 

Exclusive Invitation to Present

UPADI

Honorable Mention
Lake Superior State University

LSSU was one of five finalists that were invited to present papers at the conference. The other universities that were invited were: Cornell University, Michigan Tech, Air Force Academy, and University of Puerto Rico.

2006 UPADI Pan American Federation of Engineering Societies Convention for Engineers

Design Competition

Sept. 19-22, 2006
Atlanta, Georgia

Learn More...

-Computer Eng.
-Electrical Eng.
-Mfg. Eng. Tech.
-Mechanical Eng.

Apply Today!

Home » Contact Us
Share this page with your friends: