Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

“LSSU gave me the educational and organizational tools to be able to succeed at those endeavors after college.”

Scott Shackleton '83

Former State House of Representatives

LSSU Outstanding Alumnus Award '05

Lukenda School of Business

Student Organizations

Left Border Enactus (Formally SIFE) Right Border

President:  
  Andre Jacques
ajacques2@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisor:
  Mindy McCready
mmccready2@lssu.edu
Club E-Mail: lssusife@gmail.com
Twitter: @LSSU_Enactus
Facebook: Lake Superior State Enactus

Left Border Investment Club Right Border

President:  

  Brenna Moher
bmoher@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisors:
  Gerald Root
groot@lssu.edu
Bob Boston
rboston@lssu.edu
Twitter: @LSSU_Investing

Left Border Accounting Club Right Border

President:  
  Justin Pollard
jpollard@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisor:
  Jodi L. Hunter
jhunter7@lssu.edu

 

Left Border SHRM Student Chapter of LSSU Right Border

President:  
  Brittnee Dault
bdault1@lssu.edu
  Erin Anderson-Scott
Faculty Advisor:    
  Linda Schmitigal
lschmitigal@lssu.edu
Facebook: LSSU's Society for Human Resource Management


 

 

Accounting

Chris Schalk

I absolutely love the small size of LSSU. Everything on campus is within a short walking distance. Also, with smaller class sizes, itís much easier to get to know people. There are even professors I had from a couple of years ago that still remember me. It has even become difficult for me to walk across campus without running into someone I know. This has created a very positive experience for me. [ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » School of Business > Business Student Clubs
Share this page with your friends: