Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Gary Benjamin '70

President and COO, Champion, Inc.
Iron Mountain, MI

LSSU Business, Economics, and Legal Studies Distinguished Alumni '07

Former LSSU Board Trustee

School of Business

Student Organizations

Left Border Enactus (Formally SIFE) Right Border

President:  
  Madelyn Farkas
mfarkas@lssu.edu
Vice-President:
  Andre Jacques
ajacques2@lssu.edu
Vice-President of Membership:
  Katie Weckesser
kweckesser@lssu.edu
Vice-President of Finance:
 

Sam Gilbert
sgilbert1@lssu.edu

Vice-President of Public Relations:
 

Emily Brosco
ebrosco@lssu.edu

Allison Walsh
awalsh2@lssu.edu

Faculty Advisor:
  Brian Zinser
bzinser@lssu.edu

Left Border Investment Club Right Border

President:  

 

  Nathan Stump
Vice-President:
  Sam Gilbert
sgilbert1@lssu.edu
Economics Faculty Advisor:
  Bob Boston
rboston@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisor:
  Jerry Root
groot@lssu.edu

Left Border Accounting Club Right Border

President:  
  Justin Pollard
jpollard@lssu.edu
Vice-President:
  Ben Way
bway1@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisor:
  Jodi L. Hunter
jhunter7@lssu.edu

 

Left Border SHRM Student Chapter of LSSU Right Border

President:  
  Brian Henry
bhenry@lssu.edu
Vice-President:
  Emily Ruppert
eruppert@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisor:
  Linda Schmitigal
lschmitigal@lssu.edu


 

 

Student Leader...

Shyla Jones

"Our small campus is inviting and really allows you to get to know other students as well as professors. All of my professors know who I am and care about my education just as much as I do." [ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » School of Business > Business Student Clubs
Share this page with your friends: