Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Letitia Phillips, a Sault Ste. Marie native, Sault High graduate, and 2010 LSSU graduate, presented her paper "A Viability Study of the French Luxury Fashion Industry" at the 2010 Global Marketing Conference held in Tokyo in September. "The experience really pushed me to want to further my education," Phillips stated, noting that she plans to pursue a master's degree in business administration. Phillips graduated with three degrees: business administration-international business, business administration-management, and French studies.

School of Business

Student Organizations

Left Border Enactus (Formally SIFE) Right Border

President:  
  Andre Jacques
ajacques2@lssu.edu
Vice-President:
  Brenna Moher
Vice-President of Membership:
  Bil Till
Vice-President of Finance:
 

Unai Migues Andrew

Vice-President of Public Relations:
 

Allison Walsh
Morgan Laundy

Faculty Advisor:
  Mindy McCread
mmccready2@lssu.edu

Left Border Investment Club Right Border

President:  

  Brenna Moher
bmoher@lssu.edu
Secretary:
  Morgan Laundy
Portfolio Managers
  Sam Gilbert (fall)
Austin McKay (spring)
Economics Faculty Advisor:
  Bob Boston
rboston@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisor:
  Jerry Root
groot@lssu.edu

Left Border Accounting Club Right Border

President:  
  Justin Pollard
jpollard@lssu.edu
Vice-President:
  Ben Way
Faculty Advisor:
  Jodi L. Hunter
jhunter7@lssu.edu

 

Left Border SHRM Student Chapter of LSSU Right Border

President:  
  Brittnee Dault
bdault1@lssu.edu
Vice-President:
  Erin Anderson-Scott
Faculty Advisor:
  Linda Schmitigal
lschmitigal@lssu.edu


 

 

Majoring in Business Admin. - Management

Magen Umlor Harbor Springs, MI

I enjoy Lake State because of the small size; family like atmosphere and; people willing to help. [ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » School of Business > Business Student Clubs
Share this page with your friends: