Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Lake Superior State University's School of Business has presented its distinguished alumni award to David G. Saunders, a tax partner with BDO Canada LLP. The award recognizes Saunders' work ethic and his leadership in civic and corporate endeavors.

David Saunders

School of Business

Student Organizations

Left Border Enactus (Formally SIFE) Right Border

President:  
  Andre Jacques
ajacques2@lssu.edu
Vice-President:
  Brenna Moher
Vice-President of Membership:
  Bil Till
Vice-President of Finance:
 

Unai Migues Andrew

Vice-President of Public Relations:
 

Allison Walsh
Morgan Laundy

Faculty Advisor:
  Mindy McCread
mmccready2@lssu.edu

Left Border Investment Club Right Border

President:  

  Brenna Moher
bmoher@lssu.edu
Secretary:
  Morgan Laundy
Portfolio Managers
  Sam Gilbert (fall)
Austin McKay (spring)
Economics Faculty Advisor:
  Bob Boston
rboston@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisor:
  Jerry Root
groot@lssu.edu

Left Border Accounting Club Right Border

President:  
  Justin Pollard
jpollard@lssu.edu
Vice-President:
  Ben Way
Faculty Advisor:
  Jodi L. Hunter
jhunter7@lssu.edu

 

Left Border SHRM Student Chapter of LSSU Right Border

President:  
  Brittnee Dault
bdault1@lssu.edu
Vice-President:
  Erin Anderson-Scott
Faculty Advisor:
  Linda Schmitigal
lschmitigal@lssu.edu


 

 

Accounting

Chris Schalk

I absolutely love the small size of LSSU. Everything on campus is within a short walking distance. Also, with smaller class sizes, itís much easier to get to know people. There are even professors I had from a couple of years ago that still remember me. It has even become difficult for me to walk across campus without running into someone I know. This has created a very positive experience for me. [ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » School of Business > Business Student Clubs
Share this page with your friends: