Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Gary Benjamin '70

President and COO, Champion, Inc.
Iron Mountain, MI

LSSU Business, Economics, and Legal Studies Distinguished Alumni '07

Former LSSU Board Trustee

School of Business

Student Organizations

Left Border Enactus (Formally SIFE) Right Border

President:  
  Madelyn Farkas
mfarkas@lssu.edu
Vice-President:
  Andre Jacques
ajacques2@lssu.edu
Vice-President of Membership:
  Katie Weckesser
kweckesser@lssu.edu
Vice-President of Finance:
 

Sam Gilbert
sgilbert1@lssu.edu

Vice-President of Public Relations:
 

Emily Brosco
ebrosco@lssu.edu

Allison Walsh
awalsh2@lssu.edu

Faculty Advisor:
  Brian Zinser
bzinser@lssu.edu

Left Border Investment Club Right Border

President:  

 

  Nathan Stump
Vice-President:
  Sam Gilbert
sgilbert1@lssu.edu
Economics Faculty Advisor:
  Bob Boston
rboston@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisor:
  Jerry Root
groot@lssu.edu

Left Border Accounting Club Right Border

President:  
  Justin Pollard
jpollard@lssu.edu
Vice-President:
  Ben Way
bway1@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisor:
  Jodi L. Hunter
jhunter7@lssu.edu

 

Left Border SHRM Student Chapter of LSSU Right Border

President:  
  Brian Henry
bhenry@lssu.edu
Vice-President:
  Emily Ruppert
eruppert@lssu.edu
Faculty Advisor:
  Linda Schmitigal
lschmitigal@lssu.edu


 

 

Graduate in Marketing...

Anna Wilson, '06 Marketing

"Lake State is a local University that gave me the option to earn my education while located close to my family. My short-term goal is to gain as much experience as possible in the community and to possibly continue my education toward a Masters Degree. Id like to continue my work within the city and take advantage of opportunities to be more involved in local politics. In the long term, after Ive made myself as competitive as possible in the marketing field, Id like to get a job at a medium to large size company and work more with individual products or brands as opposed to marketing a company itself." [ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » School of Business > Business Student Clubs
Share this page with your friends: