Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

Lake Superior State University's School of Business has presented its distinguished alumni award to David G. Saunders, a tax partner with BDO Canada LLP. The award recognizes Saunders' work ethic and his leadership in civic and corporate endeavors.

David Saunders

Lukenda School of Business

Mailing address:

Lukenda School of Business
Lake Superior State University
650 W. Easterday Avenue
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783

The office is located on the main (second) floor of the Kenneth J. Shouldice Library

Faculty and Staff

The School fax number is: (906) 635-2821
Office phone numbers can be reached from on-campus by dialing the last 4 digits of the phone number

David Roland Finley, Ph.D., P.E.
Dean
Professor
College of Business & Engineering

Phone: (906) 635-2426 or (906) 635-2207
E-mail: dfinley@lssu.edu
Website: http://www.lssu.edu/faculty/dfinley/
Office: LBR 218 or CASET 202A

Valerie Filek [Philips]
School Chair
Assistant Professor
Marketing, Management & Entrepreneurship

Phone: (906) 635-2450
E-mail: vfilek@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 232

Marcia Jenkins-Ball
School Academic Assistant

Phone: (906) 635-2426
E-mail: mjenkinsball@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 217

Robert Boston
Instructor
Finance & Economics

Phone: (906) 635-2736
E-mail: rboston@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 221

 

Susan Beckon
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Management Information Systems

Phone: (906) 217-4102
E-mail: sbeckon@lssu.edu
Office: Escanaba - Bay College


Marta Diaz
Instructor

Phone: (906) 635-6682
E-mail: mdiaz1@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 319

Jodi Hunter
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Management Information Systems

Phone: (906) 635-2424
E-mail: jhunter7@lssu.edu
Website: http://www.lssu.edu/faculty/jchesebro
Office: LBR 325

Shellie Masters
Instructor

Phone: (906) 635-2661
E-mail: smasters@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 215

Mindy McCready, CPA
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Management Information Systems

Phone: (906) 635-2255
E-mail: mmcready2@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 318

Jerry Root, CFA
Associate Professor
Finance & Economics

Phone: (906) 635-2662
E-mail: groot@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 221

Madan Saluja, Ph.D.
Professor
Management, Marketing & Entrepreneurship

Phone: (906) 635-2740
E-mail: msaluja@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 220

Linda Schmitigal-Snyder, Ed.D.
Professor
Management, Marketing & Entrepreneurship

Phone: (906) 635-2195
E-mail: lschmitigal@lssu.edu
Website: http://www.lssu.edu/faculty/lschmitigal/
Office: LBR 233

Ralf Wilhelms, DBA
Associate Professor
International Business

Phone: (906) 635-2108
E-mail: rwilhelms@lssu.edu
Website: http://www.lssu.edu/faculty/rwilhelms/
Office: LBR 317

International Business

Noel Granger

"My goal is to find a school that suits my interests and has a student-teacher ratio that allows the teacher to know my name and have time for my questions. I would like to be able to sit in the front of the class and enjoy the knowledge around me."

After completing my first semester at LSSU, I feel like I have accomplished my goal of finding a small school that really cares about the education of their students. [ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » School of Business > Faculty & Staff
Share this page with your friends: