Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Alum Success

"My two business degrees from LSSU were instrumental in preparing me to work at all levels of Edison Sault Electric (ESE), concluding with the privilege of becoming ESE President in 1998. My company also takes pride in that 14 out of a total of 17 management personnel and about 20% of hourly employees at ESE either have degrees from or have attended a substantial number of classes at LSSU. Finally, our company and employees have contributed in excess of $500,000 to various LSSU projects over the last 25 years. ESE Believes in Blue."

Don Sawruk '70
Edison Sault Electric Company
President and CEO
Sault Ste. Marie, MI

Lukenda School of Business

Mailing address:

Lukenda School of Business
Lake Superior State University
650 W. Easterday Avenue
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783

The office is located on the main (second) floor of the Kenneth J. Shouldice Library

Faculty and Staff

The School fax number is: (906) 635-2821
Office phone numbers can be reached from on-campus by dialing the last 4 digits of the phone number

David Roland Finley, Ph.D., P.E.
Dean
Professor
College of Business & Engineering

Phone: (906) 635-2426 or (906) 635-2207
E-mail: dfinley@lssu.edu
Website: http://www.lssu.edu/faculty/dfinley/
Office: LBR 218 or CASET 202A

Mindy McReady, CPA

Mindy McCready, CPA
Chair
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Management Information Systems

Phone: (906) 635-2255
E-mail: mmcready2@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 318

Marcia Jenkins-Ball
School Academic Assistant

Phone: (906) 635-2426
E-mail: mjenkinsball@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 217

Robert Boston
Assistant Professor
Finance & Economics

Phone: (906) 635-2736
E-mail: rboston@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 221

 

Susan Beckon
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Management Information Systems

Phone: (906) 217-4102
E-mail: sbeckon@lssu.edu
Office: Escanaba - Bay College


Fitz G. Collymore, J.D.

Fitz G. Collymore, J.D.
Assistant Professor
Management, Marketing & Entrepreneurship

Phone: (906) 635-2821
E-mail: collymorenassociates@gmail.com
Office: LBR 233

Marta Diaz
Instructor
Management, Marketing & Entrepreneurship

Phone: (906) 635-6682
E-mail: mdiaz1@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 240

Valerie Philips
Assistant Professor
Marketing, Management & Entrepreneurship

Phone: (906) 635-2450
E-mail: vphilips@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 232

Jodi Hunter
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Management Information Systems

Phone: (906) 635-2424
E-mail: jhunter7@lssu.edu
Website: http://www.lssu.edu/faculty/jchesebro
Office: LBR 325

Shellie Masters
Instructor
Management, Marketing & Entrepreneurship

Phone: (906) 635-2661
E-mail: smasters@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 241

Jerry Root, CFA
Associate Professor
Finance & Economics

Phone: (906) 635-2662
E-mail: groot@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 221

Madan Saluja, Ph.D.
Professor
Management, Marketing & Entrepreneurship

Phone: (906) 635-2740
E-mail: msaluja@lssu.edu
Office: LBR 220

Ralf Wilhelms, DBA

Ralf Wilhelms, DBA
Associate Professor
Strategic Management and International Business

Phone: (906) 635-2108
E-mail: rwilhelms@lssu.edu
Website: http://www.lssu.edu/faculty/rwilhelms/
Office: LBR 317

Accounting

Chris Schalk

I absolutely love the small size of LSSU. Everything on campus is within a short walking distance. Also, with smaller class sizes, itís much easier to get to know people. There are even professors I had from a couple of years ago that still remember me. It has even become difficult for me to walk across campus without running into someone I know. This has created a very positive experience for me. [ more ]

Apply Today!

Home » School of Business > Faculty & Staff
Share this page with your friends: