Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

Career Services

Career Fairs around Michigan

Fall 2012

  • OU Fall Career Fair
    Tuesday, September 25, 2012, 11am-2pm
    Oakland University, Rochester, MI
    More Information
  • MTU Fall Career Fair
    Tuesday, October 2, 2012, 12pm-6pm
    Michigan Tech, Houghton, MI
    More Information
  • Ferris General Job Fair
    Thursday, October 4, 2012, 11am-3pm
    Big Rapids, MI
    More Information
  • CMU Alpha Kappa Psi Career Day
    Friday, October 5, 2012, 9am-1pm
    Central Michigan University, Mt. Pleasant, MI
    More Information
  • NMU Fall Job Fair & Career Expo
    Wednesday, October 10, 2012, 1pm-4pm
    Northern Michigan University, Marquette, MI
    More Information
  • LSSU FALL CAREER FAIR
    Thursday, October 11, 2012, 1pm-3pm
    Lake Superior State University, Sault Ste. Marie, MI
    More Information
  • SVSU Employment & Networking Fair
    Friday, October 12, 2012, 12pm-3pm
    Saginaw Valley, State University, Saginaw, MI
    More Information
  • GVSU Career Fest
    Tuesday, October 16, 2012, 1pm-5pm
    Devos Place, Grand Rapids, MI
    More Information
  • UofM-Flint Career Fair
    Wednesday, October 17, 2012, 12pm
    Flint, MI
    More Information
  • Job Fair RN's/LPN's, Sanctuary at The Abbey
    Friday, November 16, 2012, 10am-5pm
    Warren, MI
  • Michigan Collegiate Job Fair
    Friday, November 16, 2012, 9am-3pm
    Burton Manor Conference Center, Livonia, MI
    More Information

Past Events - Spring 2012

  • Sports Career Fair-Detroit Pistons
    February 17, 2012
    Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
  • MTU Spring Career Fair
    Tuesday, February 21, 2012 12-6pm
    MTU, Houghton, MI
    More Information
  • Upper Great Lakes Collegiate Job Fair
    Wednesday, March 21, 2012 1-4pm
    NMU, Marquette, MI
    More Information
  • Ferris Spring Business & Technology Job Fair
    Thursday, March 29, 2012 11am-3pm
    More Information
  • Michigan Collegiate Job Fair
    Friday, March 23, 2012 9am-3pm
    Burton Manor Conference Center, Livonia, MI
    More Information
  • CMU Teacher Fair
    Friday, April 20, 2012, 9am-3:30pm
    More Information
  • SVSU Spring Employment & Networking Fair
    Friday, April 13, 2012, Noon-3pm
    More Information
  • Criminal Justice Job and Career Fair
    Tuesday, April 10, 2012, 10am-2pm
    Wayne State University, Detroit, MI
    More Information
  • SVSU Education Employment Fair
    Wednesday, April 25, 2012, 12:30pm-4:30pm
    More Information

 

Home » Statewide Career Fairs
Share this page with your friends: