Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

LSSU

Alum Success

Lindsay Brindley
(Master of Arts) Curriculum and Instruction

Adjunct Professor, LSSU

Grant Leader, LSSU Department of Education

Curriculum Consultant, EUPISD

Honors Program

The Honors Council

2011-2012

Faculty

Dr. Mark Terwilliger Mathematics and Computer Science

mterwilliger@lssu.edu

 

Dr. Sally Childs Parks and Recreation

schilds@lssu.edu

http://www.lssu.edu/contacts/staff_images/schilds.jpg
Dr. Jason Garvon Biology jgarvon@lssu.edu http://www.lssu.edu/programsofstudy/createthumb07.php?passedid=jgarvon
Dr. James Zukowski English jzukowski@lssu.edu  
Dr. Jason Swedene Philosophy and Humanities jswedene@lssu.edu

 

Dr. H. Russell Searight Psychology hsearight@lssu.edu
 

Student Officers

Logan French President lfrench@lssu.edu
Mike McLaughlin Vice President mmclaughlin@lssu.edu

 

Nikita Toth   ntoth@lssu.edu
Rosario Diaz secretary/ public relations rdiaz@lssu.edu

Contact Us

Highest Awards

Brittany Currie

Second Place
Lake Superior State University

2003 ASME Student Design Contest – Region V

[ more ]

 

Apply Today!

Home » Council
Share this page with your friends: