Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Department of Information Technology

Staff

Helpdesk

105 Admin Buliding
(906) 635-6677
helpdesk@lssu.edu

  

Jerry Stephens

Database Administrator
302-C CAS
(906) 635-2205
jstephens@lssu.edu

Scott Olson

IT Director
109 Admin Building
(906) 635-2828
solson@lssu.edu

 

Dave Aho

System Analyst
302 CAS
(906) 635-2542
daho@lssu.edu

Julie Hober

IT Specialist
108 Admin Building
(906) 635-2686
jhober@lssu.edu

 

Bob Parry

Systems Analyst
302 CAS
(906) 635-2133
bparry@lssu.edu

Sara Devaprasad

IT Specialist
111 Admin Building
(906) 635-6231
sdevaprasad@lssu.edu

 

Kathy Spencer

Banner Analyst
302 CAS
(906) 635-2219
kspencer@lssu.edu

Bruce Buckley

Technical Support Specialist
112 Admin Building
(906) 635-2151
bbuckley@lssu.edu

 

Nancy Nethery

Banner Analyst
302 CAS
(906) 635-2047
nnethery@lssu.edu

Alex Freds

Network/Telecommunication Administrator
108 Admin Building
(906) 635-2271
afreds@lssu.edu

 

Parker McCauley

System/Domain Administrator
301 CAS
(906) 635-2070
pmccauley@lssu.edu

 


Mission: “The Department of Information Technology supports and upholds the mission of Lake Superior State University through the efficient use of technology in support of the campus community.”

Lake Superior State University · IT Department

http://www.lssu.edu/it · (906) 635-6677 · helpdesk@lssu.edu

 

Home » Staff
Share this page with your friends: