Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Presidential Search

Committee Members

  • Pat Egan (Chair)
    Board of Trustees
    pegan@up.net

  • Scot Lindemann
    Board of Trustees
    slindemann@jrauto.com

  • Ann Parker
    Board of Trustees
    ann.parker@sbam.org

    Pat Caruso
    Alumni
    carusopl@yahoo.com

  • Tom Coates
    LSSU President's Cabinet
    tcoates@lssu.edu

  • Lee Freedman
    MEA - ESP (Support)
    lfreedman@lssu.edu

  • David Jahn
    Sault Sainte Marie Community
    djahn@wmhos.org

  • Doug Jones
    Student Body
    djones6@lssu.edu

  • Nancy Neve
    Administrative Professional
    nneve@lssu.edu

  • Aaron Payment
    Native American Community
    aaronpayment@saulttribe.com

  • Marshall Werner (Co-Chair)
    MEA - Faculty
    mwerner@lssu.edu

  • Larry Westby
    LSSU Foundation
    larry@lmwcorp.com

Home » Committee Members
Share this page with your friends: