Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

Provost's Office

Staff

Dr. David Roland Finley

David Roland Finley, Ph.D., P.E.

Interim Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
Professor of Engineering

Dr. Finley was appointed Interim Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs in January 2016; he continues to serve as Dean of the College of Business and Engineering, and Professor of Engineering, positions he has held at LSSU since January 2012.

   Office: Administration 211
  Email: dfinley@lssu.edu
  Phone: 906-635-2211
  Fax: 906-635-6671
  Website: www.lssu.edu/faculty/dfinley/

Provost Council

Suzette Olson

Suzette M. Olson

Administrative Assistant to the Provost

   Office: Administration 213
  Email: smolson@lssu.edu
  Phone: 906-635-2211
  Fax: 906-635-6671

   
Heidi Baumgartner

Heidi Baumgartner

Director, Escanaba and Iron Mountain Regional Centers

   Email: hbaumgartner@lssu.edu
  Phone: (906) 217-4123
  Fax: (906) 789-6910

Escanaba Regional Center


Marc Boucher

Director, Shouldice Library

  Office: Library 208
   Email: mboucher1@lssu.edu
  Phone: (906) 635-2404
  Fax: (906) 635-2193

Shouldice Library

Ken Hemming

Ken Hemming

Director, Sponsored Programs

   Office: Admin 209
  Email: khemming@lssu.edu
  Phone: (906) 635-2272
  Fax: (906) 635-2111

Office of Sponsored Programs
LSSU Financial Facts

David M. Myton, Ph.D.

Associate Provost and Interim Academic Dean-at-Large.
Professor of Chemistry

   Office: Administration 206
  Email: dmyton@lssu.edu
  Phone: (906) 635-2349
  Fax: (906) 635-6671
  Website: /staff/myton

HLC Accreditation
Institutional Assessment
HLC Academy for the Assessment of Student Learning
State Authorization
KCP Future Faculty Fellowship
The Graduate College


 

Nancy Neve

Registrar

   Office: Fletcher Center 132
  Email: nneve@lssu.edu
  Phone: (906) 635-2080
  Fax: (906) 635-6202

Registrar's Office


img

Carolyn Ramsdell

Director, Petoskey and Gaylord Regional Centers

   Email: cramsdell@lssu.edu
  Phone:

(231) 348-6623 Petoskey

  Fax:  

Petoskey Regional Center

Home » Staff
Share this page with your friends: