Lake Superior State University
Lake Superior State University
 
Related Sites

 

Provost's Office

Staff

Morrie Walworth

Morrie Walworth

Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
Associate Professor of Engineering

Morrie Walworth was appointed Provost in July 2010; previous to his appointment as Provost, Walworth held the position of Dean of the College of Engineering, Technology and Economic Development for four years. He served previously as Chair and Associate Professor of Engineering.

   Office: Administration 211
  Email: mwalworth@lssu.edu
  Phone: 906-635-2211
  Fax: 906-635-6671

Provost Council

 

Suzette Olson

Suzette M. Olson

Administrative Assistant to the Provost

   Office: Administration 213
  Email: smolson@lssu.edu
  Phone: 906-635-2211
  Fax: 906-635-6671

 

Joe Balinski

Joe Balinski

Director, Gaylord & Petoskey Regional Centers

   Email: jbalinski@lssu.edu
  Phone:

(231) 348-6623 Petoskey
(989) 705-3791 Gaylord

  Fax: (231) 439-6513

Petoskey Regional Center
Gaylord Regional Center

 

Kevin Bjorne

Kevin Bjorne

Interim Director of Institutional Research

   Office: AD205
  Email: kbjorne@lssu.edu
  Phone: (906) 635-2022

Institutional Research
Common Data Sets

 

Heidi Baumgartner

Heidi Baumgartner

Director, Escanaba Regional Center

   Email: hbaumgartner@lssu.edu
  Phone: (906) 217-4123
  Fax: (906) 789-6910

Escanaba Regional Center

 

Ken Hemming

Ken Hemming

Director, Sponsored Programs

   Office: AD209
  Email: khemming@lssu.edu
  Phone: (906) 635-2272
  Fax: (906) 635-2111

Office of Sponsored Programs
LSSU Financial Facts

 

David Myton

David M. Myton, Ph.D.

Associate Provost for Assessment, Education, and Graduate Studies
Professor of Chemistry

   Office: Administration 206
  Email: dmyton@lssu.edu
  Phone: (906) 635-2349
  Fax: (906) 635-6671
  Website: /staff/myton

Institutional Assessment - KCP Future Faculty Fellowship - The Graduate College


Scott Olson

Scott Olson

Director of Information Technology - User Support Services

   Office: AD109
  Email: solson@lssu.edu
  Phone: (906) 635-2828
  Fax: (906) 635-2111

Information Technology

 

Nick Oshelski

Nick Oshelski

Executive Director, Charter School Operations
Office of Charter Schools

   Email: noshelski@lssu.edu
  Phone: (906) 632-2856

LSSU Charter Schools

 

Jerry Stephens

Jerry Stephens

Director of Enterprise Application Systems
CAS302C

   Email: jstephens@lssu.edu
  Phone: (906) 632-2205

 

Home » Staff
Share this page with your friends: